Hero Descriptive Placeholder

EOPS Staff Contacts

Meet the friendly staff of Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS).

EOPS is located in the second floor of the Student Services building, room 227. 

To contact the EOPS office or staff, dial 310-660-3593, followed by the extension.

View Contacts

Phone: 310-660-3593

Name Title Extension Email
Edith Gutierrez Director 3470 egutierrez@elcamino.edu 
Kristen Johnson Assistant Director 6052 kjohnson@elcamino.edu 
Sandy C. Carbajal Perez Program Coordinator 6088 scarbajal@elcamino.edu
Valerie Doby  Project Specialist   6050 vdoby@elcamino.edu 
Nancy Paquet Student Services Technician 7057 npaquet@elcamino.edu
Vacant Student Services Specialist     
Stacy Orozco Administrative Assistant 6517 sorozco@elcamino.edu

 

Phone: 310-660-3593

Name Title Extension Email
Brenda Alvarez Counselor 3464 balvarez@elcamino.edu 
Anna Brochet Counselor 5469 abrochet@elcamino.edu
Amanda Colbeck Counselor 3464 acolbeck@elcamino.edu
Maria Garcia Counselor 3467 maramirez@elcamino.edu
Myrna Mendoza Counselor 3464 mmendoza@elcamino.edu
Hatien Nguyen Counselor 3464 hdnguyen@elcamino.edu
Veronica Quinonez Counselor 3464 vquinonez@elcamino.edu
Tep Thoeurb Counselor 3464 tthoeurb@elcamino.edu
Dexter Vaughn Counselor 3468 dvaughn@elcamino.edu
Claudia Velazquez Counselor 3464 cvelazquez@elcamino.edu

 

Phone: 310-660-3593

Name Title Extension Email
Regina Lee Transfer and Graduation Services 6162 rlee@elcamino.edu
Lizet Salazar Financial Aid, Direct Aid, Probation, and AB540 Ally 5847 lsalazar@elcamino.edu 
Jessica Garcia Career and Foster Youth Liason 3465 jpino@elcamino.edu

 

We're Here For You!

2018 Staff Picture