EOPS Staff Contacts

Meet the friendly staff of Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS).

EOPS is located in the second floor of the Student Services building, room 227. 

To contact the EOPS office or staff, dial 310-660-3593, followed by the extension.

View Contacts

Phone: 310-660-3593

Name Title Extension Email
Edith Gutierrez Director 3470 egutierrez@elcamino.edu 
Kristen Johnson Assistant Director 6052 kjohnson@elcamino.edu 
Sandy C. Carbajal Perez Program Coordinator 6088 scarbajal@elcamino.edu
Corina Magallanes Project Specialist  7610 cmagallanes@elcamino.edu
Nancy Paquet Student Services Specialist 7057 npaquet@elcamino.edu
Brittany Gomez Student Services Technician 5466 brgomez@elcamino.edu  
Melissa Guerrero Administrative Assistant 6517 mguerrero@elcamino.edu 

 

Phone: 310-660-3593

Name Title Extension Email
Brenda Alvarez Counselor 3464 balvarez@elcamino.edu 
Anna Brochet Counselor 5469 abrochet@elcamino.edu
Maria Garcia Counselor 3467 maramirez@elcamino.edu
Myrna Mendoza Counselor 3464 mmendoza@elcamino.edu
Claudia Velazquez Counselor 3464 cvelazquez@elcamino.edu 
Tep Thoeurb Counselor 3464 tthoeurb@elcamino.edu
Dexter Vaughn Counselor 3468 dvaughn@elcamino.edu
Nadine Gallego Counselor 3464 ngallego@elcamino.edu 
Christina Fuller Counselor 3464 cfuller@elcamino.edu 
Vilma Fuentes Counselor 3646 vfuentes@elcamino.edu 
Hatien Nguyen Counselor 3464 hdnguyen@elcamino.edu
Helen Kang Counselor 3464 hkang@elcamino.edu 
Jose Ochoa Counselor 3464 jochoa@elcamino.edu 

 

Phone: 310-660-3593

Name Title Extension Email
Rafael Sandoval Transfer and Graduation Services 6195 rasandoval@elcamino.edu
Guadalupe Capistran Financial Aid, Direct Aid, Probation, and AB540 Ally 5847 gcapistran@elcamino.edu 
Ruben Ruiz Career Services and Foster Youth  3465 ruruiz@elcamino.edu 

 

We're Here For You!

2018 Staff Picture