Hero Descriptive Placeholder

ESL Faculty

FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Email Schedule / Homepage
Please click on the Professor's name to see bio
Carr, Allison (310) 660-3593 x5164 acarr@elcamino.edu   
Geraghty, Elise  (310) 660-3593 x5018 egeraghty@elcamino.edu  
Kline, Matthew (310) 660-3593 x5948 mkline@elcamino.edu  
Loya, Rebecca (310) 660-3593 x3948 rloya@elcamino.edu  
Mochidome, Debra (310) 660-3593 x3166 dmochidome@elcamino.edu  
Simon, Jenny (310) 660-3593 x5187 jsimon@elcamino.edu Homepage
Uyemura, Evelyn Elwell (310) 660-3593 x5173 euyemura@elcamino.edu Homepage

 

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Email
Atoofi, Saeid (310) 660-3593  x4861 satoofi@elcamino.edu
Bhandari, Rameshor (310) 660-3593  x4370 rbhandari@elcamino.edu
Dellapasqua, Leila (310) 660-3593  x4615 ldellapasqua@elcamino.edu
Hendricks, Greta (310) 660-3593  x4563 ghendricks@elcamiino.edu
Nitchen, Nataly (310) 660-3593  x4138 nnitchen@elcamino.edu
Shibata, Grace (310) 660-3593  x4600 gshibata@elcamino.edu