Faculty and Staff

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name Role Teaching Track* Email
Richardson, Dan  Professor DD, CD drichardson@elcamino.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name Role Teaching Track* Email
Greas, Mina Adj. Professor AH mgreas@elcamino.edu 
Jacobs, Reuben Adj. Professor CT, DD rjacobs@elcamino.edu
Johnson, Peggy Adj. Professor AH, GC pjohnson@elcamino.edu
Mera, Henry Adj. Professor CT hmera@elcamino.edu
Song, Richard Adj. Professor AH rsong@elcamino.edu
Villavicencio, Guillermo Adj. Professor MM gvillavicencio@elcamino.edu
Yeber, Marc Adj. Professor DD, GC myeber@elcamino.edu

*Teaching Tracks:

AH   Architectural History CD   Construction Documentation CT   Computer Technology 
DD   Design Development GC   Graphic Communications MM   Methods & Materials

 

STAFF

Name Role Office Email
Nguyen, Van  Program Counselor START Center vnguyen@elcamino.edu