Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Counseling Staff & Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Department Email
Beley, Kate Special Resource Center kbeley@elcamino.edu
Bennett, Stephanie   sbennett@elcamino.edu
Bray, Seranda First Year Experience sbray@elcamino.edu
Brochet, Anna Extended Opportunity Programs & Services abrochet@elcamino.edu
Casillas, Veronica   vcasillas@elcamino.edu
Castro, Griselda Puente Project gcastro@elcamino.edu
Cola, Tawyna Special Resource Center tcola@elcamino.edu
Cooper, Dr. Yamonte Career Center ycooper@elcamino.edu
Diaz, Rocio Student Success Program rodiaz@elcamino.edu
Garcia, Maria Extended Opportunity Programs & Services maramirez@elcamino.edu
Hernandez, Maribel Puente Project mhernandez@elcamino.edu
Herrschaft, Amy International Student Program aherrschaft@elcamino.edu
Hurd, Chris Student Equity & Achievement churd@elcamino.edu
Iino, Dr. Kelsey   kiino@elcamino.edu
Jeffries, Chris   cjeffries@elcamino.edu
Key, Ken   kkey@elcamino.edu
Kroll, Cheryl   ckroll@elcamino.edu
Lanier, Monica   mlanier@elcamino.edu
Lozano, Rene Transfer Center rlozano@elcamino.edu
Meza, Lesley   lmeza@elcamino.edu
Mims, Brian Project Success bmims@elcamino.edu
Miranda, Dora Student Success Program dmiranda@elcamino.edu
Miranda, Margaret   mlmiranda@elcamino.edu
Miranda, Rousana   rmiranda@elcamino.edu
Mosqueda, Dr. Cynthia First Year Experience cmosqueda@elcamino.edu
Navarro, Salvador First Year Experience snavarro@elcamino.edu
Ocampo, Dr. Atheneus   aocampo@elcamino.edu
Padilla, Ruby Student Success Program rpadilla@elcamino.edu
Pajo, Cristina Special Resource Center cpajo@elcamino.edu
Pon-Ishikawa, Janice   jponishikawa@elcamino.edu
Rayford, Valencia   vrayford@elcamino.edu
Sabio, Dr. Sabra   ssabio@elcamino.edu
Suekawa, Lori   lsuekawa@elcamino.edu
Vaughn, Dexter Extended Opportunity Programs & Services dvaughn@elcamino.edu
Wang, Xiao Ying Student Success Program xwang@elcamino.edu
Williams, Robert Student Equity & Achievement rowilliams@elcamino.edu

Full-Time Staff

Name Department Email
Cottle, Kathleen   kcottle@elcamino.edu
Eskridge, Mary   maeskridge@elcamino.edu
Fariolen, Junnette   jfariolen@elcamino.edu
Franklin, Jetta   jfranklin@elcamino.edu
Hagan, Angie Student Success Program afunes@elcamino.edu
Gallegos, Jaime First Year Experience jgallegos@elcamino.edu
Gonzalez, Ricky Student Success Program rigonzalez@elcamino.edu
Kaba, Kaycee First Year Experience kkaba@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Edel   edmartinez@elcamino.edu
Newman, Toni   tlnewman@elcamino.edu
Perez, Martha Student Success Program mperez@elcamino.edu
Prado, Blanca Transfer Center bprado@elcamino.edu
Vasquez-Gharibeh, Sara Transfer Center sgharibeh@elcamino.edu
Young, Helen   hyoung@elcamino.edu