Honors Faculty

Current faculty who teach courses specially designed for students in the Honors Transfer Program.

 

Division First Last Email
Fine Arts Lucy Alamillo lalamillo@elcamino.edu
Natural Sciences Premilla  Arasasingham parasasingham@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Jose Arrieta jarrieta@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Francesca Bishop fbishop@elcamino.edu
Humanities Stephanie Burnham sburnham@elcamino.edu
Humanities Tom Cody tcody@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Diana Crossman dcrossman@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Mark Crossman mcrossman@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Jason Davidson jdavidson@elcamino.edu
Humanities Agnes Davies adavies@elcamino.edu
Fine Arts William Doyle wdoyle@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Randall Firestone rfirestone@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Michael Fradkin mfradkin@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Michael  Fraga mfraga@elcamino.edu 
Natural Sciences Nancy Freeman nfreeman@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Melissa Fujiwara mfujiwara@elcamino.edu 
Business Brizset Giles bgiles@elcamino.edu
Humanities Alika Harmon aharmon@elcamino.edu
Humanities Chelsea Henson chenson@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Hong Herrera Thomas hherrera@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Amy Himsel ahimsel@elcamino.edu
Humanities Lyman Hong lhong@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Justin Huft jhuft@elcamino.edu
Natural Sciences Shimonee Kadakia skadakia@elcamino.edu
Natural Sciences Ernest Kwok ekwok@elcamino.edu
Humanities Sanam Lamborn slamborn@elcamino.edu 
Humanities Mary Ann Leiby mleiby@elcamino.edu 
Behavioral & Social Sciences Felipe  Leon fleon@elcamino.edu
Health Sciences & Athletics Dean Lofgren dlofgren@elcamino.edu
Business Division Adam Margiotta amargiotta@elcamino.edu 
Mathematical Sciences Zachary  Marks zmarks@elcamino.edu
Humanities Mora Mattern mmattern@elcamino.edu
Natural Sciences Darcie McClelland dmcclelland@elcamino.edu
Natural Sciences Shawn McEachin smceachin@elcamino.edu 
Mathematical Sciences Mitchell Middler mmiddler@elcamino.edu 
Mathematical Sciences Benjamin Mitchell bmitchell@elcamino.edu 
Humanities Andres Moina amoina@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Eduardo Munoz emunoz@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Hatien Nguyen hdnguyen@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Rodolfo Otero rotero@elcamino.edu 
Natural Sciences Teresa Palos tpalos@elcamino.edu
Humanities Jamie Phear jphear@elcamino.edu
Fine Arts Elizabeth Russell erussell@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Juli Soden jsoden@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Karl Striepe kstriepe@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Orion Teal oteal@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Sandra Uribe suribe@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Arthur Verge averge@elcamino.edu
Natural Sciences Karla Villatoro kvillatoro@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Marianne Waters mwaters@elcamino.edu
Fine Arts Karen Whitney kwhitney@elcamino.edu
Humanities Rachel Williams rawilliams@elcamino.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Kassia Wosick kwosick@elcamino.edu