Hero Descriptive Placeholder

MANA Team

Meet the friendly MANA team here to support you.

 

MANA Mele Makalo

Mele Makalo
Coordinator
mmakalo@elcamino.edu

MANA Shannyn Sayula

Shannyn Sayula
Student Services Specialist
ssayula@elcamino.edu

MANA Nicolas Cruz

Nicolas Cruz
MANA Mentor
ncruz@elcamino.edu

MANA Makasini Moala

Makasini Moala
MANA Mentor
mmoala@elcamino.edu

Kare'l Lokeni

Kare'l Lokeni
MANA/SEA Counselor
klokeni@elcamino.edu

MANA Counselor Kelsey Iino

Kelsey Iino
MANA / Fine Arts / Nursing / Athletics Counselor
kiino@elcamino.edu

MANA Librarian Analu Josephides 

Analu Josephides
Lead Reference Librarian
ajosephides@elcamino.edu

MANA Christopher Hurd

Christopher Hurd
MANA/SEA Counselor

BSU Advisor
churd@elcamino.edu