Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Contact

Student Equity & Achievement Staff

Name Title Email 310-660-3593, Ext.
Nayeli Oliva Director noliva@elcamino.edu 5716
Marleen Ledesma Administration Assistant  mledesma@elcamino.edu 6588
Araceli Rodriguez Senior Clerical Assistant arrodriguez@elcamino.edu  5892
Maria Cortez Project Specialist mcortez@elcamino.edu  3820
Connie Zandate Student Advisor czandate@elcamino.ed  3788
Mele Makalo Program Coordinator (MANA) mmakalo@elcamino.edu  7857
Keiana Daniel  Student Success Coordinator (Black Student Success Center) kedaniel@elcamino.edu   
Monica Delgado Student Success Coordinator (Social Justice Center)  mxdelgado@elcamino.edu  7716
Wendy Lozano Student Success Coordinator  wlozano@elcamino.edu 3579
Christopher Hurd Counselor  churd@elcamino.edu   3817
Robert Williams Counselor  rowilliams@elcamino.edu  3819
Masiel Calderon Counselor  mcalderon@elcamino.edu   
Bernice Gonzalez Martinez Counselor  bmartinez@elcamino.edu   
Kare’l Lokeni Counselor  klokeni@elcamino.edu