Faculty
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Gibson, Blair 3580 ARTB 330D dbgibson@elcamino.edu View Website 
Mannen, Angela 3577 ARTB 330B amannen@elcamino.edu N/A
Otero, Rodolfo 3578 ARTB 332D rotero@elcamino.edu N/A
Waters, Marianne 3587 ARTB 332B mwaters@elcamino.edu N/A

 

Spring 2020 Part-Time Faculty 

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Bleuze, Michele  4801 ARTB 320 mbleuze@elcamino.edu  N/A
Desetto, Vine  - ARTB 320 vdesetto@elcamino.edu  N/A
Olson, Kristen  - ONLINE ONLY kolson@elcamino.edu  N/A
Parikh, Janaki - ARTB 320 jparikh@elcamino.edu  N/A
Vigil, Alberto 4119 ARTB 320 avigil@elcamino.edu N/A
White, Kat - ARTB 320 kwhite@elcamino.edu  N/A
Wong, Billy 4775 ARTB 320 bwong@elcamino.edu  N/A