Human Development Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Chu, Yun ychu@elcamino.edu Homepage
Daniel-DiGregorio, Kristie kdaniel@elcamino.edu  N/A
Soden, Juli jsoden@elcamino.edu  N/A

 

Fall 2020 Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Barber, Nikki nbarber@elcamino.edu  N/A
Burruss, Nancilyn nburruss@elcamino.edu   N/A
Castro, Griselda gcastro@elcamino.edu N/A
Colbeck, Amanda acolbeck@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Garcia, Jessie jgarcia@elcamino.edu  N/A
Hernandez, Maribel mhernandez@elcamino.edu  N/A
La Coe, Amy alacoe@elcamino.edu  N/A
Leinen, Sarah sleinen@elcamino.edu  N/A
Ngyuen, Hatien hdnguyen@elcamino.edu  N/A
Torres, Selene storres@elcamino.edu N/A
Wami, Chanae cwami@elcamino.edu  N/A