Philosophy Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory -  Spring 2020

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Firestone, Randy  3762  SOCS 108 rfirestone@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Garcia, Roberto 3751 SOCS  115 rogarcia@elcamino.edu  View Website
Leon, Felipe  5742 SOCS 108  fleon@elcamino.edu

View Website

 

Spring 2020 Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension
Office Location Email Website
Critelli, Michael  4131 ARTB 320 mcritelli@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Fike, Lawrence  - ONLINE ONLY  lfike@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Fjeld, Darla   4166 ARTB 320 dfjeld@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Ramirez, Melissa  - ONLINE ONLY  mramirez@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Shever, David  - ONLINE ONLY  dshever@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Struble, Luca -  ONLINE ONLY lstruble@elcamino.edu  N/A