Philosophy Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Firestone, Randy rfirestone@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Garcia, Roberto rogarcia@elcamino.edu  View Website
Leon, Felipe fleon@elcamino.edu

View Website

 

Fall 2020 Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Critelli, Michael mcritelli@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Fike, Lawrence lfike@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Fjeld, Darla  dfjeld@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Ramirez, Melissa mramirez@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Shever, David dshever@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Struble, Luca lstruble@elcamino.edu  N/A