Sociology Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Allen, Stacey sallen@elcamino.edu  N/A
Fujiwara, Melissa mfujiwara@elcamino.edu  N/A
Wosick, Kassia kwosick@elcamino.edu  N/A


Fall 2020 Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Schedule / Homepage
Aguilera, Peter paguilera@elcamino.edu N/A
Bell-Blossom, Michelle mbellblossom@elcamino.edu  N/A
Din, Mediha mdin@elcamino.edu  N/A
Dowden, Sue sdowden@elcamino.edu  N/A
Eaves, Stephanie seaves@elcamino.edu  N/A
Lindner, Allison alindner@elcamino.edu  N/A
Osterman, Robert rosterman@elcamino.edu  N/A
Rodriguez, Jessica jrodriguez@elcamino.edu  N/A
Stone, Kell kstone@elcamino.edu  Homepage
Thing, James jthing@elcamino.edu   N/A